WitcherCon: Panelist, When and Where to Watch and Event Details.

When And Where To Attend WitcherCon?

WitcherCon has made it extremely easy to tune in for the upcoming event. Taking place on July 9, 2021, the event will stream twice on Netflix, as well as CD PROJEKT RED’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

The first stream will take place at 7:00 p.m. CEST (Central European Summer Time), which is 1:00 p.m. EST and 10:00 a.m. PST. The second stream will occur eight hours later at 9:00 p.m. EST and 6:00 p.m. PST (3:00 a.m. CEST).

When And Where To Attend WitcherCon?

As of right now, it’s unclear how long WitcherCon will be, and the people putting on the event honestly might not either. With any luck, considering this is an event exclusive to “The Witcher” franchise, the panels won’t be rushed along and there will be plenty of time to really go deep into everything being discussed.

The Complete schedule announced till now is as follows:

  • The Witcher Season 2: Deck of Destiny
Advertisements
Loading...

Panelist are

  • Lauren Schmidt Hissrich
  • Anya Chalotra
  • Freya Allan
  • Mimî M Khayisa
  • Paul Bullion

The way the show will go is that the host will be pulling out cards from a deck of fan questions and the above-mentioned panel members will be answering them. We could expect some exciting QnA session and may get a clue of what would be the future of the witcher.

  • CD Projekt Red’s Memories from the Path: Stories Behind The Witcher Games

The developers of the game will talk about how they were able to make such an amazing game. They will talk about how it all started and through some light on their best memories.

  • Geralt of T-Rivia

Panelist are as follows:

  • Błażej Augustynek
  • Philipp Weber
  • Declan De Barra
  • Lauren Schmidt Hissrich

Creators of The Witcher games and Netflix series will be answering some questions in a quiz. Behind the scene memories and spoilers are expected here.

  • CD Projekt Red’s The Witcher: Beyond Video Games

Panelist are as follows

  • Rafał Jaki
  • Bartosz Sztybor
  • Łukasz Woźniak

Makers of comic books and board games will take questions from fans. They are expected to reveal the board game and comics.

  • Tales from the White Wolf: A Spotlight Conversation with Henry Cavill, hosted by Josh Horowitz
Advertisements
Loading...

At the end of the session, Geralt of Rivia himself, Henry Cavill will be answering Fans questions. The host of the session will be Josh Horowitz.

Looking at similar events like Comic-Con, the panels are usually given an hour time slot, so with five panels at WitcherCon, the event will likely be at least five hours long, if not longer.

Mark July 9, 2021, in your calendars now, and get ready for a lot of fun and surprises during the first-ever WitcherCon.

What’s your Reaction To The Article?
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
Sees mistakes in an instant, that's what landed her here. Constantly mulling over the mysteries of life or making self depreciating jokes. In free time, she completes her requirement for Master's in Linguistics.