|

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267.

About: Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers is an ongoing manga series with Ken Wakui serving as both its writer and illustrator. It has been published in the Weekly Shōnen Magazine of Kodansha since March 2017.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 266: A Quick Recap

The previous chapter of Tokyo Revengers largely focused on Mikey’s impression of Takemichi.

Advertisement

In the chapter, we saw Mikey’s first meeting with Takemichi. It also highlighted how Takemichi never left Mikey’s side despite being a crybaby himself.

Meanwhile, Mikey learns that Takemichi is protecting him because of a promise he made to Mikey’s future self, Baji, and Draken.

Read this: Kengan Omega Chapter 173 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming chapter are leaked as of yet, fans are scared for Takemichi’s life. He is already quite exhausted after his tortuous fight. Hence a beat down from Mikey is the last thing he needs.

Advertisement

Moreover, Mikey’s intentions remain unclear as of now. He has already defeated anyone who stood in his. But the question remains whether he will end up killing Takemichi or not.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267: Release Date

The forthcoming chapter of Tokyo Revengers is expected to release on 31st August 2022. It will be published around midnight in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM

Read this: Classroom Of The Elite II Episode 9 Release Date, Preview, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 267: Where And How To Read?

The upcoming chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be available on the official website of Kodansha. It also offers the English-translated version of the manga series.

Kodansha publishes the latest chapters of Tokyo Revengers regularly, however, they are released sometime after the Japanese originals.

You can purchase their subscription pack to read the series regularly and gain access to other manga as well.

Advertisement

Similar Posts