|

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264
Advertisement

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264 will be released as per the scheduled dates.

Here is everything you need to know about the upcoming installment.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264: Release Date

The 264 chapter of Tokyo Revengers is scheduled to publish on the 2nd of August 2022 Tuesday. It will officially drop in Japan at 12:00 AM JST.

The release time depending on your geographical location should be as follows:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PT
  • Central Time: 10 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 8.30 PM IST

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264: What To Expect?

Tokyo Revengers’s forthcoming chapter is expected to uncover several questions. For instance, how will the fight between the Tokyo Manji Gang and Kanto Manji Gang end? Also, which gang will be the last one standing at the end of the battle?

Meanwhile, chapter 263 concluded with Mikey finally meeting Draken. In the past chapters, we have already seen how the two first met when they were kids. The upcoming chapter might shed more light on their past lives.

Tokyo Revengers: A Quick Recap

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 263 is titled ‘Be Strong’ and unveils quite a few things about Mikey’s traumatic past and his parents.

Advertisement

We take a look into Mikey’s memory as the identity of his father is revealed. It is further shown that Mikey’s father died after a car accident.

As the chapter progresses, we also see Mikey taking care of his sick mother, Sakurako Sano before her eventual death.

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264

Read this: One Piece Episode 1027: Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 264: Where And How To Read?

The upcoming chapter of Tokyo Revengers will be available on the official website of Kodansha. It also offers the English-translated version of the manga series.

Kodansha publishes the latest chapters of Tokyo Revengers regularly, however, they are released sometime after the Japanese originals.

You can purchase their subscription pack to read the series regularly and gain access to other manga as well.

 

Advertisement

Similar Posts