|

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Pokemon 2019 Episode 108
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Pokemon 2019 Episode 125.

About: Pokemon 2019

Pokemon Journeys: The Series is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise.

In addition, the story revolves around the new adventures of Ash Ketchum and the new lead Goh.

Together they embark on a journey across the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise. It also includes the Galar region from Pokémon Sword and Shield.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124: A Quick Recap

Episode 124 of Pokemon 2019 is titled, ‘The Semifinals III: Valor.’

In the previous episode, we saw Cynthia’s Roserade losing to Ash’s Dracovish. Nevertheless, Dracovish is later defeated when Milotic uses Iron Head.

Furthermore, Ash calls out Sirfetch’d as his next pokemon who beats Milotic with his meteor assault. However, he faints when Cynthia’s Garchomp unleashes his Draco Meteor.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125: What To Expect?

The 125th chapter of Pokemon is titled, ‘The Semifinals IV: Battle.’

The episode will end the battle between Ash and Cynthia. The previous episode ended with a cliffhanger as Cynthia reveals that she owns a Dynamax Band.

Moreover, in the upcoming episode, we will see the climax of the match as Ash’s Lucario gets ready to fight Cynthia’s Dynamax Togekiss.

Advertisement

Read this: Blue Lock Chapter 188 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125: Release Date

Episode 125 of Pokemon 2019 is set to release on the 16th of September 2022 on Friday. Besides that, it will most likely premiere around 06:55 pm in Japan.

New episodes of the anime series are broadcasted on a weekly basis every Friday.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 04:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 03:25 PM

Read this: Boruto: Why Does Boruto Hate His Dad?

Pokemon 2019 Episode 125: Where And How To Watch?

The upcoming episode of Pokemon 2019 will first be broadcast on Japanese local television channels like Tokyo MX, BS Asahi, and many others.

Regardless, it will be available for international viewers on Netflix and Gogoanime.

Advertisement

Similar Posts