|

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Pokemon 2019 Episode 107
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Pokemon 2019 Episode 124.

About: Pokemon 2019

Pokemon Journeys: The Series is the eighth installment in the Pokémon franchise.

In addition, the story revolves around the new adventures of Ash Ketchum and the new lead Goh.

Together they embark on a journey across the eight regions of the Pokémon franchise. It also includes the Galar region from Pokémon Sword and Shield.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124

Pokemon 2019 Episode 123: A Quick Recap

Episode 123 of Pokemon 2019 is titled, ‘The Semifinals II: Dazzle.’

As the title suggests, the episode continued with the semi-finals battle between Ash Ketchum and Cynthia. Regardless, Ash ends up losing his Dragonite and Gangar to Cynthia’s Spiritomb.

Pikachu on the other hand successfully defeats Cynthia’s Gastrodon and Spiritomb. However, he is later knocked out by Spiritomb’s Destiny Bond.

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124: What To Expect?

The 124th chapter of Pokemon is titled, ‘The Semifinals III: Valor.’

Nevertheless, Ash will choose Dracovish in the upcoming episode. The preview teased that Dracovish will refuse to leave the battle despite being badly injured, much to Ash’s concern.

Read this: Classroom Of The Elite II Episode 10 Release Date, Preview, and Other Details

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124: Release Date

Episode 124 of Pokemon 2019 is set to release on the 9th of September 2022 on Friday. Besides that, it will most likely premiere around 06:55 pm in Japan.

New episodes of the anime series are broadcasted on a weekly basis every Friday.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02:55 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 04:55 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05:55 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 03:25 PM

Read this: Kengan Omega Chapter 174 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Pokemon 2019 Episode 124: Where And How To Watch?

The upcoming episode of Pokemon 2019 will first be broadcast on Japanese local television channels like Tokyo MX, BS Asahi, and many others.

Regardless, it will be available for international viewers on Netflix and Gogoanime.

Similar Posts