|

One Piece Chapter 1068 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1068.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing manga series that is both composed and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Read this:One Piece Episode 1042 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1067: A Quick Recap

Chapter 1067 of One Piece is titled, ‘Punk Records.’

Advertisement

In the previous chapter, Vegapunk admits that his head shrunk after he ate the Nomi Nomi fruit. In addition, he revealed that because of it he now has to wear an antenna that connects to his brain.

Bonney on the other hand decides to ask Vegapunk about her father, Kuma. However, before she could confront him she passed out due to her defective saber.

One Piece Chapter 1068

One Piece Chapter 1068: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming chapter are leaked as of yet, we suspect that it will feature tons of action between CP0, Straw Hats, and possibly Kuma as well.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, CP0 will try to enter Egghead Island despite being rejected. Moreover, the satellites of Vegapunk will most likely prepare to intercept CP0 in the next chapter.

Read this:My Hero Academia Chapter 374 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1068: Release Date

The upcoming chapter of the franchise is scheduled to drop on 4th December. It will be released around midnight in the Japanese time zone.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am (December 4th)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am (December 4th)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am (December 4th)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 am (December 4th)
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 am (December 4th)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 am (December 4th)
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 am (December 5th)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12:30 am (December 5th)

One Piece Chapter 1068

One Piece Chapter 1068: Where And How To Read?

You can read the previous and upcoming chapters of One Piece either free or with a subscription on platforms such as Viz Media, the Manga Plus site, and the application of Shueisha’s Shonen Jump plus.

Similar Posts