|

One Piece Chapter 1064 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1055
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1064.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing manga series that is both composed and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

One Piece Chapter 1064

One Piece Chapter 1063: A Quick Recap

Chapter 1063 of One Piece is titled, ‘My Only Family.’

Advertisement

In the previous chapter, we saw the Blackbeard Pirates ambushing Trafalgar Law’s pirate crew in the sea.

Furthermore, they are attacking the Heart Pirates in the hopes of stealing the Road Poneglyph etchings that are in Law’s possession.

One Piece Chapter 1064

 

One Piece Chapter 1064: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of One Piece are leaked as of yet, we suspect that the upcoming chapter will continue with the fight between Law and Marshall over the Heart Pirates’ Road Poneglyph.

Advertisement

Moreover, Trafalgar knows that he is not strong enough to defeat Marshall but is still willing to put his life on the line. In addition, we might see Blackbeard unleashing his full power for the first time since he became a Yonko.

Read this: Boruto Episode 272 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1064: Release Date

The 1064th chapter of One Piece is expected to drop on October 24th. It will be released around midnight in the Japanese timezone.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am (October 23rd)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am (October 23rd)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am (October 23rd)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 am (October 23rd)
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 am (October 23rd)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 am (October 23rd)
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 am (October 24th)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12:30 am (October 24th)

Read this: Edens Zero Chapter 212 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1063: Where And How To Read?

You can read the previous and upcoming chapters of One Piece either free or with a subscription on platforms such as Viz Media, the Manga Plus site, and the application of Shueisha’s Shonen Jump plus.

Similar Posts