|

One Piece Chapter 1062 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1055
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about One Piece Chapter 1062.

About: One Piece

One Piece is an ongoing manga series that is both composed and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

One Piece Chapter 1062

One Piece Chapter 1061: A Quick Recap

Chapter 1061 of One Piece is titled, ‘Future Island Egghead.’

Advertisement

The previous chapter showed that the Straw Hats are separated on a Government island called Egghead.

Meanwhile, Luffy, Jinbe, Chopper, and Bonney try to find a way to escape the mysterious place. However, the rest of the crew are attacked by a mechanized shark. Subsequently, the chapter concluded with Dr. Vegapunk saving the Straw Hats.

One Piece Chapter 1062

One Piece Chapter 1062: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming chapter are leaked as of yet, we suspect that it will explore the new character, Dr. Vegapunk.

Advertisement

Moreover, we might learn why Bonney decided to look for Vegapunk alone. More information about her origins and lineage could be revealed in the upcoming chapter.

Read this: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 199 Release Date, Spoilers and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1062: Release Date

Unfortunately, no new chapter of One Piece will be released this week as the manga series is on a one-week hiatus.

Hence, the 1062nd chapter is expected to drop on October 11th. It will be released around midnight as per the Japanese timezone.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am (October 10th)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am (October 10th)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am (October 10th)
  • British Summer Time: 4:00 am (October 10th)
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:00 am (October 10th)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 am (October 10th)
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 am (October 11th)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 12:30 am (October 11th)

Read this: My Hero Academia Chapter 368 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

One Piece Chapter 1062: Where And How To Read?

You can read the previous and upcoming chapters of One Piece either free or with a subscription on platforms such as Viz Media, the Manga Plus site, and the application of Shueisha’s Shonen Jump plus.

Advertisement

Similar Posts