Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Komi Can't Communicate Season 2 Episode 5
Advertisement

Read on to learn more about what will be happening in Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 5 and when it will be getting released.

About Komi Can’t Communicate

The anime series Komi Can’t Communicate focuses on the main character, a girl named Komi. Because of her austere beauty, she quickly gains a lot of attention at her new school. Everyone is enamoured with her beauty and wishes to get near to her. Komi, on the other hand, is incredibly introverted and socially uncomfortable.

Read this: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Chapter 262 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 4 Recap

In Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 4, Komi is taking time to get to know herself. Over the winter break, Najimi encouraged Komi to deliver gifts to every one of her friends, which she did with Shousuke in the mall.

Advertisement

Komi Can't Communicate Season 2 Episode 5

While she was occupied, Najimi encouraged all of them to give a present to Komi that she would like the best. Tadano decided that a plushie, preferably a large plushie, would be the greatest option for her. Tadano’s classmates are picturing love moments in which Komi is a lethal assassin.

Later, we witnessed Komi rushing after the Yakimo food truck, which he ultimately caught. She runs into Tadano and hands him Yakimo to go home with him.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 5 Preview/Spoilers

The new episode is titled “Snowball Fight”.

Advertisement

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date

Read this: Spy X Family Episode 5 Release Date, Preview, and Other Details

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 5 is scheduled to get released on May 4, 2022. Every new episode of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 gets released after every week. The release timings of the chapter differ according to different regions. They are given as follows:

  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT (May 4)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST (May 4)
  • British Time: 4:00 PM BST (May 4)
  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT (May 4)

Where To Watch

Season 2 of Komi Can’t Communicate will be available on Netflix. Depending on the plan you pick, you may access Netflix’s large collection of content for a variety of monthly fees.

Advertisement

Similar Posts