|

Kingdom Chapter 730 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Kingdom Season 4 Episode 4
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Kingdom Chapter 730.

About:  Kingdom

The Kingdom is an ongoing manga series that is both composed and illustrated by Yasuhisa Hara.

The series is recognized for its art style and its gripping storyline that centers around adventurous historical military fights.

Read this: Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Kingdom: A Quick Recap

In the previous chapters, we saw two brothers Piao Xin and Li Xin desiring to become the Great Generals of the Heavens. However, both their wishes seem impossible since they were orphaned due to the Warring Nations in ancient China.

However, later in the chapters, Piao dies following his visit to the palace for an unknown purpose.

Moreover, further into the chapters, Xin crosses paths with Ying Zheng who is nearly identical to Piao. He also becomes friends with Zheng and helps him oust his younger half-brother Cheng Jiao and reclaim the Qin throne.

Kingdom Chapter 730

Advertisement

Kingdom Chapter 730: What To Expect?

As of now, no raw scans have been released regarding the upcoming chapter. The spoilers sprung around the internet usually three to four days before the chapter’s official release date. 

Hence, we can expect the raw scans of the chapter to start circulating on the internet on the 6th or 7th of August 2022.

Kingdom Chapter 730: Release Date

Chapter 730 of Kingdom is set to be released on 9th August 2022. The latest chapter will drop at midnight JST. 

Moreover, the release time depending on your geographical location should be as follows:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM PT
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 am CT
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 Noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM BST

Kingdom Chapter 730

Kingdom Chapter 730: Where And How To Read?

You can read the Japanese version of the Kingdom manga series on the official website of Weekly Young Jump. 

However, it is important to note that there are no legal sites or platforms where you can read the English-translated chapters of the Kingdom.

Regardless, you can read it here.

Advertisement

Similar Posts