|

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208
Advertisement

Read this to find out more about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 its release date and other details.

About Jujutsu Kaisen

The plot of Jujutsu Kaisen centers on Yuji Itadori, a high school student who, after becoming a vessel for Ryomen Sukuna, enlisted in a secret organization that seeks to end all curses worldwide. With the help of his friends, Yuji started to grow and slowly learned how to control the powers of Ryomen Sukuna.

Read this: One Piece Episode 1046 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207

The Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 207 is titled “Star and Oil 3” and begins with a flashback of Tengen, Yuki, and Choso plotting their strategy for defeating Kenjaku. In the present scene, Choso suddenly appears and attacks Kenjaku while he’s distracted by Yuki, who has reached her limit. Kenjaku tries to avoid Choso, but the Death Painting’s attack rips off Geto’s head, revealing his brain.  Yuki and Choso attack Kenjaku as he tries to fix his head.

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208

While Choso keeps Kenjaku preoccupied with constant attacks, Yuki uses the time to heal her arm in the next panel. After her arm heals, Yuki uses her Garuda as a whip to attack Kenjaku. As a result of the force of her blow, he is sent soaring through the air. Choso charges Kenjaku, but Kenjaku uses his gravity attack to crush Choso and Garuda. He finally exhales in relief after receiving so many blows in a row. Yuki grips her Garuda and swings it viciously, hoping to strike Kenjaku in the face. Yuki deduces that Kenjaku’s gravity attack has an effect within a radius of 1-2 meters for a duration of 6 seconds.

Read this: Bleach Season 17 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

In an effort to escape her Garuda, Kenjaku conjures a giant skull-like curse, complete with large teeth and powerful hands, but it is quickly crushed. She reverts to close-quarters combat and delivers a powerful blow to his face. As Kenjaku seizes her hand, Yuki’s expression betrays her fear of what’s to come. He conjures up an Uzumaki and blows it directly in Yuki’s face. She may have reduced damage by shielding her face. However, he then makes another Uzumaki that slices through her abdomen that causes a bloody cough. The chapter concludes with Choso shouting “Tsukumo!”

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Spoilers

There are no spoilers yet for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208. However, as soon as it is available it will be updated so stay tuned!

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208

At the end of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 207, Kenjaku used a miniature Uzumaki to rip a hole in Yuki Tsukumo’s stomach! Gege Akutami, the mangaka behind Jujutsu Kaisen, is well-known for surprising his readers with unexpected plot twists, so fans will have to wait for the release of chapter 208 to find out how the fight against Kenjaku turns out.

Read this: Kingdom Chapter 743 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 Release Date

Depending on your location, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 208 will be released at or around the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PST (December 25, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EST (December 25, 2022)
  • British Time: 4 pm BST (December 25, 2022)
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST (December 25, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8.30 pm IST (December 25, 2022)
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT (December 25, 2022)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am JST (December 26, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12.30 am ACST (December 26, 2022)

Where To Read

You can read the three latest chapters for free on websites like Viz or Mangaplus. However, you need to pay for a monthly membership to access them.

Similar Posts