|

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 206
Advertisement

Read this to find out more about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 its release date and other details.

About Jujutsu Kaisen

The plot of Jujutsu Kaisen centers on Yuji Itadori, a high school student who, after becoming a vessel for Ryomen Sukuna, enlisted in a secret organization that seeks to end all curses worldwide. With the help of his friends, Yuji started to grow and slowly learned how to control the powers of Ryomen Sukuna.

Read this: Bleach: Why Head Captain Yamamoto’s Bankai Will Traumatize You

Recap of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 204

Choso perceives and imagines his ‘younger brothers’ assisting him and having his back. Eso, Kechizu, and Yuji reassure him that he has this covered. He begins to use his ability “Piecering Blood” in an attempt to convince Kenjaku to use his powers and defeat him.

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205

Kenjaku, on the other hand, avoids the Piecering Blood method by claiming that if he deflects this strike at first, he will be able to escape. Regardless of how many paths projectile attacks take, they will not be as quick as the last time the strike was fired. Choso also uses Eso’s Wing King to advance into the difficult fight against Kenjaku.

Kenjaku tells him this technique is useless against him because he is his father.  Choso frantically attempts new attacks to keep Kenjaku at bay. He gathers a lot of blood close to Kenjaku, which would kill him. However, Kenjaku uses a cursed method to get rid of the concentrated blood, which shows that he didn’t use cursed spirit manipulation. Yuki then appears, applauding Choso’s efforts and seemingly joining the fight.

Read this: One Piece Episode 1041 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Spoilers

There is currently no spoiler for the upcoming chapter. However, as soon as it becomes available, it will be posted here, so stay tuned! In the previous chapter, we could clearly see the difference in power between Choso and Kenjaku. We will finally see Yuki’s cursed techniques now that she has appeared at the end of the chapter. According to fan theories, Tengan made a deal with Kenjaku because he wanted to evolve. His conversation with Yuki adds to this theory, as she is also a compatible Star Plasma Vessel.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205

Read this: Bleach Season 17 Episode 7 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 is scheduled to be released on Sunday, 27th November 2022.

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST

Where To Read

You can read the three latest chapters for free on websites like Viz or Mangaplus. However, you need to pay for a monthly membership to access them.

Similar Posts