|

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Release Date, Spoilers and Other Details

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 205 Spoiler
Advertisement

Read this to find out more about Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 its release date and other details.

About Jujutsu Kaisen

The plot of Jujutsu Kaisen centers on Yuji Itadori, a high school student who, after becoming a vessel for Ryomen Sukuna, enlisted in a secret organization that seeks to end all curses worldwide. With the help of his friends, Yuji started to grow and slowly learned how to control the powers of Ryomen Sukuna.

Read this: Boruto Episode 271 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 200 Recap

At the start of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 200, Yuji was shocked when Sukuna told him that he is “The Fallen” player that they must beat in order to free Gojo from the Prison Realm. Megumi noticed that Yuji was acting strangely. So, Yuji used the chance to try to explain his revelation to Megumi without attracting Hana Kurusu’s attention. 

Advertisement

When Megumi realized that Sukuna, and thus Yuji, was the Angel’s target, he became concerned that his friend would not be afraid and sacrifice himself. He was right on the mark when Yuji decided that dying would bring back Gojo and destroy a big part of Sukuna. The Angel’s Cursed Technique might be able to permanently get rid of Sukuna, which is why he revealed to Yuji that he is the fallen one.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201

Read this: Kengan Omega Chapter 179 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

The panel then switched to Kenjaku and Uraume explaining the basics of cursed energy and jujutsu to White House members and demonstrating what sorcerers were capable of. They persuaded the officials that cursed energy was a promising source of clean energy that needed to be studied and used. Kenjaku then said that almost every powerful sorcerer in Japan would gather in Tokyo for the Culling Game ritual. He asked the President to use his power to capture sorcerers so that cursed energy could be studied by using them as research subjects.

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Spoilers

There is no spoiler or raw scans for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 as of now. 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 201 will probably continue in the same way as the last chapter, with Hakari, Yuta, and Maki finding out about the new players in the Culling Game. The chapter may also see the return of characters such as Hiromi Higuruma and Ryu Ishigori. It could also focus on which other countries Kenjaku has negotiated with.

Read this: Why Naruto Fans Find The Otsutsuki Clan Unsettling?

Advertisement

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 201 is scheduled to be released on October 16, 2022.

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PST 
  • Eastern Time: 11 am EST 
  • British Time: 4 pm BST 
  • European Time: 5 pm CEST 
  • Indian time: 8:30 pm IST 
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT 
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 am JST (October 17, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 am ACST (October 17, 2022)

Where To Read

You can read the three latest chapters for free on websites like Viz or Mangaplus. However, you need to pay for a monthly membership to access them.

Similar Posts