Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 7
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12.

About: Fairies Albums

Fairies Albums follows the story of divine doctor Tao Yao as she embarks on an adventurous journey with a young monk and a serpent demon.

Together, the trio attempts to heal humans who have sustained illnesses by the wrath of demons and ghosts.

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12

Advertisement

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11: A Quick Recap

The 11th episode of Fairies Albums Season 3 centered around an unnamed new spirit.

Moreover, this spirit is a little different from others since it gets strength from physically touching humans. However, people avoid him.

Additionally, a woman named Luo Xixi once saved him from a fox attack. He later learned that she is traveling to become a famous chef and beat her senior master.

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12

Advertisement

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming episode are leaked yet, we might learn more about the new spirit. In the previous episode, we already saw that the spirit continues to wait for Luo Xixi. But she never returned.

Read this: Bleach: “The Balance” Jugram Haschwalth’s Power and Abilities

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12: Release Date

The 11th episode of Fairies Albums Season 3 is scheduled to release on 3rd October 2022. It will premiere around noon as per the Japanese time zone.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 05:30 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 07:30 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 08:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00 pm

Read this: One Piece Episode 1035 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 12: Where And How To Watch?

The latest episodes of Fairies Albums are first released on local Chinese Television channels. Hence, the upcoming episode will later be available to stream on online platforms for international viewers.

Nevertheless, you can easily watch the eleventh episode of Fairies Albums Season 3 on Crunchyroll. Additionally, the episodes of the Chinese anime series are also available on the official website of Bilibili.

Advertisement

Similar Posts