Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 7
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11.

About: Fairies Albums

Fairies Albums follows the story of divine doctor Tao Yao as she embarks on an adventurous journey with a young monk and a serpent demon.

Together, the trio attempts to heal humans who have sustained illnesses by the wrath of demons and ghosts.

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11

Advertisement

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 10: A Quick Recap

Episode 10 of Fairies Albums Season 3 is titled, ‘The Reclusive Cook.’

As the title suggests, the previous episode centered around the flashbacks of Chef Zhang. During the episode, we learned that he was close with his two best friends.

Moreover, while one of them was righteous, the other was equally mischievous. The latter snitched them to the bandits.

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11

Advertisement

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11: What To Expect?

Although no spoilers of the upcoming episode are leaked yet, we suspect that it will continue with the backstory of Chef Zhang. We already got a glimpse into his sad and poor upbringing in the previous episode.

Read this: One Piece Episode 1034 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Fairies Albums Season 3 Episode 11: Release Date

The 11th episode of Fairies Albums Season 3 is scheduled to release on 26th September 2022. It will premiere around noon as per the Japanese time zone.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 05:30 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 07:30 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 08:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00 pm

Read this: My Hero Academia Chapter 367 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Fairies Albums Season 3: Where And How To Watch?

The latest episodes of Fairies Albums are first released on local Chinese Television channels. Hence, the upcoming episode will later be available on online streaming platforms for international viewers.

Nevertheless, you can easily watch the eleventh episode of Fairies Albums Season 3 on Crunchyroll. Additionally, the episodes of the Chinese anime series are also available on the official website of Bilibili.

Advertisement

Similar Posts