| |

Eleceed Chapter 204 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Eleceed Chapter 192
Advertisement

Eleceed Chapter 204 will feature the second fight and unlike the last battle, it will focus more on the participant’s control.

Here is everything you need to know about the upcoming installment.

Read this: Tokyo Revengers Chapter 263 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details!

Eleceed: A Quick Recap

The previous chapter of the manhwa majorly centered around the fight between Laura and Sucheon Kang.

Advertisement

Regardless, the battle ended with both the fighters sustaining injuries after Sucheon formed a suicidal blast to save himself from Laura’s attack.

In the end, the judges however declared the match to be a tie. The chapter concluded with Jin and Wooin entering the arena for their fight.

Eleceed Chapter 204

Eleceed Chapter 204: What To Expect?

The previous chapter of Eleceed had the fans on the edge of their seats as they wondered what would happen in the latest chapter of the manhwa.

According to sources, the upcoming chapter of the fantasy manhwa will show the anticipated battle between Jin and Wooin.

Advertisement

However, the audience in the arena underestimates Wooin following the intense battle between Laura and Sucheon Kang.

The latest chapter of Eleceed will also possibly unveil the mysterious force-controlling abilities possessed by Wooin.

Eleceed Chapter 204: Release Date

The forthcoming chapter of Eleceed is scheduled to drop on 29th July 2022 in South Korea. It will be available at midnight KST.

The release time depending on your geographical location should be as follows:

Advertisement
  • Pacific Time – 9.00 am (29th July)
  • Central Time – 11.00 am (29th July)
  • Eastern Time – Noon (29th July)
  • British Time – 5.00 pm (29th July)
  • Indian Time – 9.30 pm (29th July)
  • Singapore Time – Midnight (30th July)
  • Philippines Time – Midnight (30th July)
  • Australia Time – 2.00 am (30th July)

Eleceed Chapter 204

Eleceed Chapter 204: Where And How To Read?

You can read all the previous and forthcoming chapters of  Eleceed on the official website of ManhwaBookShelf & Webtoon.

You can further purchase the subscription of the Korean Naver portal to read Eleceed Chapter 204 with English translations.

Advertisement

Similar Posts