|

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87
Advertisement

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87 is likely to feature the aftermath of the fight between Gas and Goku.

Here is everything you need to know about the upcoming installment.

About: Dragon Ball Super

Dragon Ball Super is a manga series composed by Akira Toriyama with Toyotarou serving as the illustrator. 

It is a spin-off series to the original and famed Dragon Ball manga. Furthermore, its first chapter was published in Shueisha’s monthly shōnen V Jump magazine in June 2015.

Advertisement

Read this: Bleach: Toshiro Hitsugaya’s Zanpakuto Hyorinmaru Explained

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 86: A Quick Recap

In the previous chapter of Dragon Ball Super, we saw Goku still fighting with Gas while Vegeta remains knocked down.

Moreover, Saiyans was brought to knees by the Gas’s strength. Goku on the other hand attempts a teleport attack. 

As the chapter continues we witness Goku preparing an energy body attack on Gas that launches him into deep space. Meanwhile, Granolah shoots a massive energy beam that renders Gas incapacitated for multiple days.

Advertisement

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87: What To Expect?

Spoilers for Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87 are not available as of yet. They are usually leaked one week before the chapter’s official release date. Hence, the raw scans for the latest chapter will release on 16th August 2022.

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87: Release Date

The 87th chapter of Dragon Ball Super is slated to drop on 19th August 2022 on Friday. It is important to note that new chapters of the series are released every month.

Read this: Bleach: Sosuke Aizen’s Zanpakuto Kyoka Suigetsu And Its Abilities Explained!

Advertisement

The release time depending on your geographical location should be as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PT
  • Central Time: 11 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: Noon EST
  • British Time: 5 PM BST

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87

Dragon Ball Super Chapter 87: Where And How To Read?

You can read the upcoming chapters of Dragon Ball Super on the official website of Viz Media. Additional, it is the official publisher of the manga series in the United States hence updates of Dragon Ball Super are published subsequently following the Japanese originals.

Similar Posts