|

Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023 Timings & What To Expect

Naruto-hokage
Advertisement

Jump Festa is all set to return for its 24th outing this year. Moreover, Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023 Super Stage will also take place during the same time.

Read this:Bleach: All The Lieutenants Who Died In The Thousand-Year-Blood War Arc

Here is everything you need to know about it.

Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023

Advertisement

Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023: Release Date

The Naruto universe is scheduled to take the stage on 17th December 2022 Saturday. It will begin at 3:35 pm in Japan. Additionally, the official website of Jump Festa has another that the panel will last for forty minutes. Hence, the Festa is expected to conclude at 4:15 pm in Japan.

Moreover, the panel will begin globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 10:35 pm (16th December)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 1:35 am (17th December)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 6:35 am (17th December)
  • Central European Summer Time: 7:35 am (17th December)
  • Indian Standard Time: 12:05 pm (17th December)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 2:35 pm (17th December)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 5:05 pm (17th December)

Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023

Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023: Possible Announcements

Following the revelation of Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa, fans are wondering about the major announcement that will be made during the panel.

Advertisement

Furthermore, many fans are leaning toward the remake of the original Shippuden series or the anime adaptation of the Sasuke Restuden light novel.

Read this:How Byakuya Kuchiki Endured A Humiliating Defeat At A Quincy’s Hands

In addition, the light novel turned into a manga story and took place in the Boruto timeline. Hence, this is one of the most plausible choices.

Besides that, given the history of the Naruto universe, a new Boruto film is the most plausible option. The anime series of Boruto on the other hand seems to have deviated from its source material due to the lack of availability of manga content.

Advertisement

Nevertheless, a few fans have jokingly suggested that Boruto & Naruto Jump Festa 2023 might announce a Naruto Part 3 which will follow the adventures of Boruto and Sarada’s son.

Similar Posts