| |

Boruto Episode 283 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Boruto Episode 260
Advertisement

Here is everything you need to know about Boruto Episode 283.

About: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations serves as a sequel to the globally famous manga series Naruto.

It is written by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto with Mikio Ikemoto working as an illustrator.

Moreover, the series follows the adventures of Naruto’s son, Boruto, and his friends.

Advertisement

Boruto Episode 283

Boruto Episode 282: A Quick Recap

Episode 282 of Boruto is titled, ‘Sasuke Story: Infiltration.’

The previous episode takes us back to the time following the conclusion of the fourth shinobi war. Additionally, we see Naruto suffering from an illness.

Hence, Sasuke disguises himself as a prisoner to infiltrate an institute in order to find a cure for his best friend.

Advertisement

Meanwhile, the episode also showed that a massive lizard-like beast named Meno guards the prison.

Boruto Episode 283

Boruto Episode 283: What To Expect?

The 283rd episode of Boruto is titled, ‘Sasuke Story: Constellations.’

The upcoming episode will continue with the new Sasuke Retsuden arc.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will center more around Sasuke and the time he spends in the institute rather than Sakura, Naruto, and Kakashi. Hence, fans are eager to see Sasuke’s new side.

In addition, the plotline will also reveal the depth of Sasuke’s friendship with Naruto.

Read this:Eleceed Chapter 228 Release Date, Spoilers, and Other Details

Boruto Episode 283: Release Date

The anime series is going to follow its weekly schedule. Hence, the next episode of Boruto is expected to premiere on the 15th of January. It will premiere around 5:30 pm in Japan.

Advertisement

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12:30 am
  • Central Standard Time: 2:30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: 3:30 am
  • British Standard Time: 8:30 am
  • Central European Time: 9:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 2 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time: 4:30 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 6 pm

Read this:The Beginning After The End: 7 Most Powerful Characters, Ranked

Boruto Episode 283: Where And How To Watch?

You can watch the upcoming episode of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations on online streaming platforms such as Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Advertisement

Similar Posts